Is your Snuggie as awsome as mine? also Bonsoir (good evening for those of you that dont know)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by MelinaHites, Nov 14, 2012.

1. MelinaHites

MelinaHites Active Member VIP

Why hello there, i see that you have stumbled upon my thread.

and i dont actully have a snuggie although i want one :)

so what to tell you. hmm.

I started playing minecraft 15 months ago(and i mean premium i have been playing classic since Febuary 2011). spent the first couple of months learning the basics and joining my first servers (mostly ones i knew people on in irl.) at the time i had finished school, and was in between jobs so i spend a great deal of time (upwards of 20 hrs daily) playing MC.needless to say i got bored and wanted a challenge, so i began looking for a more challenging server. that search never stops. I am always looking for the next big minecraft SMP adventure. (then i got a job and let me tell you working 40ish hours weekly is not conducive to a lot of minecraft playing. ) since then i have had tons of experience doing different things minecraft related , from puzzle maps to admining and modding, so i came looking for a bit of a new experience, and a new server as the one i was on has recently shut down.

what else. i guess i could actually tell you a bit about myself. I am 20 year old female, very sarcastic individual , as well as bit of a smarty pants (keeping it G rated here) and have my own brand of dark humor. :D

my favorite food is ramen (no you cant have any back off), i love watching anime and doctor who (because fezzes, stetsons and bow ties are cool and also don't blink). another thing is taht i am horendus at spelling grammer and such note something i have ever been good at.

i'm now looking at the prompts and lauging, "cool things i have built in minecraft." i built a pathedon kida thing once in classic... but that was like A BILLION years *wonders if that map is still there*