TehRawB´s Architect application

Discussion in 'Architect Applications' started by TehRawB, Mar 4, 2013.

?

Architect or not

1. Yes

50.0%
  2. No

50.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TehRawB

TehRawB Active Member Creative Architect

This thread is for admins and architects to post only. Please nobody else post here.

IGN: TehRawB
    Why I want to become Architect: In every game i play i strive too be the one of the best.
    MineCraft is no exeption for me so i try too get better whit every thing i create. The progress upwards can never stop and as Architects have tools that will make my strive easier im hoping ive evolved enough for this title.
    How long I have been on the server: I joined the server Feb 21. 2013. As im fairly new to the server im adding this for you all that never even seen me online.
    About me: Hello im TehRawB im 23 years old been playing MineCraft for roughly 1.5 months now.
    Been enjoying every second of it. I come mainly from a MMO/Sandbox origin as i like the tears of rubbish noobs when im not creating things. Thats pretty much the info ill give out at this point if you have any questions poke me online or pm.
    Warps, Pictures, or Coordinates below:
    I've made: /warp TehRawB
    /warp Seagull
    http://s1285.beta.photobucket.com/user/ikkiz/library/

Sorry about the quality of the pics and the way i posted it not really good at computers.

"Sidenote" The warps will keep growing as i have a problem ending projects if i get an idea i will add it.

2. sioutdoors

sioutdoors Well-Known Member VIP Creative Architect

i'll check them out tonight

3. TheKillorX

TheKillorX Active Member Creative Architect

i really like the detail in your builds and i think youre really talented.
    its a yes from me. keep on the good work

4. A360P

A360P Well-Known Member Creative Architect