RozzyRanger101's Architect Application

Discussion in 'Architect Applications' started by RozzyRanger101, Jan 14, 2013.

?

Should I be promoted to architect?

1. Yes

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. No

2 vote(s)
    100.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RozzyRanger101

RozzyRanger101 Member Creative Architect

I sincerely apologize for my earlier applications.

IGN: RozzyRanger101

Why I want to become an architect:
    I would like to become an architect because I just want to help and make people happier. Also I want to be able to be known as something. I want to become an architect so I can build bigger structures with world edit (but that is the smallest reason why.). Also, I think I should become an architect because I am a decent builder, I can design very cool things too :D . I can easily make friends and I am a friendly characters who has a very calm temper. I can help with promotions (possibly) and any events that will be happening.

How long I have been on the server:
    I have been on this server since the 24th December 2012.

Extra information:
    GMT time:
    From Monday through to Friday, I will be on at about 4:30pm to 9:00pm. On Saturdays and Sundays, it can be any time of the day.

Warps, pictures:
    Here are some pictures of my builds:

For more detail the warps are:
    /warp stone castle
    /warp templesand
    /warp Rozz (not completely finished interior)

I really hope I get architect. If I don't, then I guess... more building for me :D

Attached Files:

2. A360P

A360P Well-Known Member Creative Architect

Firstly, you haven't been on the server for a month yet. Also, I don't see you being overly active in the community on and off the server, but maybe that's just me. Your builds look good though, not architect standard, but a good try, I haven't seen the interior yet and will check when I have the time, but it is a no from me.

Good luck though.

3. Lionfish12