Sorta goodbye...

Discussion in 'Good Byes' started by oiShocKWavesv, Jan 25, 2014.

1. oiShocKWavesv

oiShocKWavesv Well-Known Member VIP

I'm not good with these, so here goes nothing.

North_Korean Even though you have also quit, you were the first person I really got to know well I guess. You taught me how to mine and get all the money I have currently, not to mention being a great friend.

NMBr2d2 You were a great inspiration to me when I fist joined the server, you're a great guy to be around and have a laugh with. All those annihilation games...

bobbylou4 You are fun to be around and play with, but I'll be seeing you on creative so not too much of a goodbye needed!

ezeiger92 I will not go to sleep, even if you banned me. Have fun finding diamonds.

Dynodamon Awesome guy, one of the friendliest admins I will ever meet. Don't get too drunk.

Rem Why haven't you found your sandals yet. Stop slacking.

smallfryz Go home, you're drunk again.

awastedlife Whaleman.

Many more,
    Sophiiiiiiier Magetime Slebert Pieman_Is_God Random0ne Archenemy666 cerburus Padaun ndvenckus1 Ralk75 Alan321 thechooosen1 (I don't care if you're inactive, you're being tagged. Actually where the hell are you?)
    And all the other people I've been associating myself with over these past 6 to 7 months.

I'm not quitting altogether, I'm just taking a longish break from survival.
    I'm still going to be on creative and TeamSpeak so I won't be completely gone. I'm also going to stay active on the forum. I just feel like the server needs time to sort itself out and maybe think about who should be calling the shots around here. In my opinion, it's turned in to a bit of a dictatorship.
    I think the whole server needs a bit of a reboot in terms of staff and rules and how they are being enforced. Some punishments are way too harsh or way too lenient.